So Mr Manager

All advertisments are hidden for logged in members, why not log in/register?

CornwallBlade

I got the ball ref!
Reaction score
We’re relegated, we all know that. I’m cool with the situation and am looking forward to watching a resurgent Blades ripping it up, we have young talent who will, hopefully, get us back into the big time. I’m a manager who needs to get the fans and these boys believing in the dream. So, I bench the young, very expensive, talent and play Lundstram, Fleck and Sharp as starters and play ultra defensively. I’m sorry but he’s a busted flush and he can fuck off as far as I’m concerned. He’s seems more obsessed with avoiding “worst” records than getting some fight back. It’s Fulham FFS and we look absolutely wank.

Very worrying couple of games after it seemed like we were getting our identity back - men v. Boys tonight against an 18th placed Fulham
Chris needs to go

we need someone with objective judgement between now and the end of the season to assess what we have and what we need

Chris has totally messed up / no doubt

Chris needs to go

we need someone with objective judgement between now and the end of the season to assess what we have and what we need

Chris has totally messed up / no doubt
He still has credit in the bank for me.
He’s earned a chance to put this right and he deserves a full season next year, I’m backing him to get us in the top 6 next season.

He’s earned a chance to put this right and he deserves a full season next year, I’m backing him to get us in the top 6 next season.
Earned credit!!! The man has no idea. He was complaining about the performance of certain players after the West Ham, then plays Lundstrum and Steven's tonight. The guy has completely lost the plot. He needs to go!!!!!

Earned credit!!! The man has no idea. He was complaining about the performance of certain players after the West Ham, then plays Lundstrum and Steven's tonight. The guy has completely lost the plot. He needs to go!!!!!