Isaw Joeshaw
Old School Blade
- Joined
- May 17, 2017
- Messages
- 5,144
- Reaction score
- 14,269
Without specifically checking , in respect of the pull back on O’Hare my impression was that both players were off the pitch but the ball was still in play inside the penalty area .
Assuming that this was the case , does anyone know what the referee’s decision should have been if he had spotted it and why , since there seems to be some doubt as to whether a penalty can be awarded in these circumstances .
Assuming that this was the case , does anyone know what the referee’s decision should have been if he had spotted it and why , since there seems to be some doubt as to whether a penalty can be awarded in these circumstances .