New members from Belgium (Beerschot fan)

All advertisments are hidden for logged in members, why not log in/register?

PurpleRain

Reaction score
Hi all,

I thought I join up given the link between my club Beerschot and the Blades. I am 44, have 3 kids, been a life long Beerschot fan experiencing many lows and a few highs such as our Cup win in 2005 and our European campaign taking us to Marseille. I love subbuteo (I make the modern strips on subbuteo figures), I am a football youth coach, really passionate about team tactics and I collect football shirts. Hope to have some fun here and hopefully make some friends ☂

Hi all,

I thought I join up given the link between my club Beerschot and the Blades. I am 44, have 3 kids, been a life long Beerschot fan experiencing many lows and a few highs such as our Cup win in 2005 and our European campaign taking us to Marseille. I love subbuteo (I make the modern strips on subbuteo figures), I am a football youth coach, really passionate about team tactics and I collect football shirts. Hope to have some fun here and hopefully make some friends ☂
Welcome aboard Sir.

Hi all,

Welcome, let’s hope our clubs and the fans prosper alongside each other

Hiya mate, its currently silly season on here, but don't worry things settle down soon and we can all get back to giving everyone but Norwood 10/10's.

Hi all,

Good evening to you mate.

Nice to hear from you, and yes, it's always good to forge links between clubs. We have a few Blades who are keen on tactics, look out for Bergen Blade, very knowledgeable and a long time supporter of United. Hope you guys have a great season, the feeling here seems to be that we'll do well to emulate last season, but our recruitment's been decent so we're all hoping that the squad is strengthened.