Search results

All advertisments are hidden for logged in members, why not log in/register?

1. Niceguyeddie

Our unluckiest season?

I'm amazed lundstram hasn't been injured considering his all action blood and thunder displays
  2. Niceguyeddie

Berge to man city for 38m

Oh OK
  3. Niceguyeddie

Who Is Osbourne ?
  4. Niceguyeddie

Outgoing? Kyron Gordon off to Merseyside

I'm not sure thought it just covered all.academys which is up to under 23 but I'm no expert
  5. Niceguyeddie

Well category a clubs can poach players from below them and only pay minimal derisory compensation plus the player is note likely to stay at a club with a cat a academy as that makes you one of the elite 26 clubs in the country Not sure of the rules but if a player under 23 goes from one cat...
  6. Niceguyeddie

Q Easier to keep players and harder to lose them
  7. Niceguyeddie

Its a debate that's really divided opinions That's for sure Suppose we will only know what his worth is when he moves in but for me the lad has the kind of potential I've not seen in a blades shirt since kyle walker
  8. Niceguyeddie

Sounds like a minority of blades just don't like the big Norwegian fella for some reason
  9. Niceguyeddie

Until we get a cat a academy this will happen
  10. Niceguyeddie

I would guess if he is down to tge last year of his contract its because he and his agent have engineered it that way and I also would think it's not too far a jump too assume that the speculation surrounding him is probably coming from their end as well Maybe that's because they are trying to...
  11. Niceguyeddie

Isn't this kid a die hard blade ?
  12. Niceguyeddie

You don't pay in full for anyone its spread over the length of their contracts Pretty standard practice
  13. Niceguyeddie

Seen as we didn't even get one million it does
  14. Niceguyeddie

Player Suggestion potential summer incomings

Then it will be too late Next season is our best chance ,after that we are in with the pack