as you know I live in Spain now , but

All advertisments are hidden for logged in members, why not log in/register?

blade too long

weve come home
Reaction score
I can see the introduction of the recently injured and sorely missed Scougal changed the whole dynamic of the game , we need our best players , like any club does

Wherever you are it's great to be a Blade. The chosen people

Orihuela costa .campoamor .villamartin.course and real orihuela

Hello Blade too long

I am a computer consultant for a company down h'boro way and that have a massive villa on the lake at Orihuela - charge 3K a week although it does have every extra you can think of! Just put villa del lago into google and you'll find it.

All seems a bit quiet round there - surprised you find owt to do!

UTB

3693248555_d30b675742.jpg
Hello Blade too long

I am a computer consultant for a company down h'boro way and that have a massive villa on the lake at Orihuela - charge 3K a week although it does have every extra you can think of! Just put villa del lago into google and you'll find it.

All seems a bit quiet round there - surprised you find owt to do!

UTB
the lake is inland just pat san miguel de salinas ,lovely spot though , orihuela costa the coastal area has 13 blue flag beaches thousands of bars modern shopping centres and a the area has 870000 ex pats within 20 miles

View attachment 9412 the lake is inland just pat san miguel de salinas ,lovely spot though , orihuela costa the coastal area has 13 blue flag beaches thousands of bars modern shopping centres and a the area has 870000 ex pats within 20 miles

Modern shopping centres and a million ex-pats, sounds great (rolls eyes)

Modern shopping centres and a million ex-pats, sounds great (rolls eyes)
no he thought was a barren area , you can choose what you like , theres throbbing bits and lovely quiet bitsmainpic.jpg