New Manager Poll

All advertisments are hidden for logged in members, why not log in/register?

Who Next?

• Phil Parkinson

Votes: 1 0.6%
  • Nigel Adkins

Votes: 87 48.3%
  • Mark Warburton

Votes: 17 9.4%
  • Karl Robinson

Votes: 31 17.2%
  • Darren Ferguson

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Mark Cooper

• Glenn Hoddle

Votes: 3 1.7%
  • Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink

Votes: 4 2.2%
  • John Carver

• Sam Allardyce

Votes: 6 3.3%
  • Schteeve McLaren

• Brian Deane

Votes: 4 2.2%
  • Gus Poyet

Votes: 2 1.1%
  • Ian Holloway

• Malky Mackay

• Neil Redfern

• Steve Evans

• Stuart McCall

Votes: 5 2.8%
  • Alex Sabella

• Chris Morgan

• Keith Hill

• Paul Lambert

• Billy Davies

• Michael Appleton

• A.N Other (please state)

Votes: 7 3.9%

• Total voters

The Bladey Bladey nonsense begins.

A massive NO to:

Deane - a complete novice. Wouldn't even get a mention if he hadn't played for Dinosaur Dave.

Silk share - Why? Why Why?

Evans - Obnoxious cheat. Pass me that barge pole.

Allardyce - The archetypal Hoofer.

McCall - Uninspiring mediocrity.

Morgan - Brainless Bladey Hoofer. Should be sacked, not promoted.

Warnock - Oh dear, oh dear...

Holdsworth, Peschisolido, Currie, Edwards....not yet I know...but just wait....it'll get dafter....
We need a more direct attacking style of play not the sideways and backwards boring NC tactics,Bassett style

Adkins is a win-win for the board.
We get promoted, they are the heroes for appointing him.
We don't, the fans can't complain as he was wanted by many.

Oh but they will....they will!

Cake and eat it - it's the Bladesfans' Way.

Tweet posted last night on BM:

@BBQKING1973: Hot off the press people keep your eyes on the news, good friend tells me that Nigel Clough has been sacked not sure if anyone can confirm

Same BM poster posted this:

According to one of the people who broke the news last night it is a guy who is/has been in charge of a London based club and they've been in talks for the last 2 weeks.